Universidad Bolivariana

No ratings yet
José Joaquín Pérez 360, Iquique
Tarapaca (I) Chile
The institution was founded on November 5, 1987 and obtained autonomy on January 31, 2002 by the Higher Education Council. From this act the University began its process of territorial and academic expansion. With over 25 years of experience, the Bolivarian University currently has 12 offices, located in Iquique, La Serena, Ovalle, Santiago, Talca, Linares, Parral, Cauquenes, Chillán, Concepción and Los Angeles. The University aims to train professionals to contribute to socially sustainable cultural change through the institutionalization of an innovative university practice. One of its most notable features practical emphasis of his training proposal.

No Courses, Classes and Workshop added on this Institution.