Zhuhai campus

No ratings yet
Guangdong China

Add Facilities

  • Accommodation
  • Library
Sun Yat-sen University (Chinese: 中山大学; pinyin: Zhōngshān Dàxué), abbreviated SYSU and colloquially known in Chinese as Zhongda (Chinese: 中大; pinyin: Zhōngdà), also known as Zhongshan University, is a major Chinese public research university located in Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. It was founded in 1924 and named after by Sun Yat-sen, a revolutionary and the founding father of the Republic of China. It is a Chinese Ministry of Education Class A Double First Class University. The school's main campus, commonly referred to as the South Campus, is located in Haizhu District, Guangzhou, inheriting the campus of the former Lingnan University. Three of its four campuses are also located in Guangzhou, including the new East Campus in the Guangzhou Higher Education Mega Center, and the medically oriented North Campus. The school also has a new campus in Zhuhai, which is the largest among the four campuses

No Courses, Classes and Workshop added on this Institution.