The Open University of Hong Kong

No ratings yet
30 Good Shepherd Street Homantin Kowloon, Hong Kong
Kowloon City Kowloon Hong Kong S.A.R., China
The Open University of Hong Kong (OUHK, OpenU, Chinese: 香港公開大學), formerly the Open Learning Institute of Hong Kong (OLI), is a statutory university located in Ho Man Tin, Hong Kong. The University adheres to the principles of Education for All and Exit Standards with rigorous features. Established by the Hong Kong Government in 1989, the OUHK consists of 4 Schools and they are School of Arts and Social Sciences, Lee Shau Kee School of Business and Administration, School of Education and Languages and School of Science and Technology. The undergraduate and postgraduate awards offered by the University are fully accredited and recognized by the Hong Kong Government and society.

No Courses, Classes and Workshop added on this Institution.