Anhui Science and Technology University

No ratings yet
Fengyang 233100,
Anhui University of Science and Technology (simplified Chinese: 安徽理工大学; traditional Chinese: 安徽理工大學; pinyin: Ānhuī Lǐgōng Dàxué) one of the five key universities in Anhui Province, China. It is situated in Huainan City, Anhui Province, which is also known as a green city and as a base of science and education in China. Covering a land area of 1,300 mu, the university is divided into three branches. Schools: - School of Earth and Environment - School of Energy and Safety - School of Civil Engineering and Architecture - School of Mechanical Engineering - School of Electrical and Information Engineering - School of Material Science and Engineering - School of Chemical Engineering - School of Computer Science and Engineering - School of Science - School of Foreign Languages - School of Medicine - School of Economic and Management - School of Humanity and Social Sciences - School of Continuing Education

No Courses, Classes and Workshop added on this Institution.