Anhui Agricultural University

No ratings yet
130 West Changjiang Road, Hefei 230036,
Anhui Agricultural University (AAU) (Chinese: 安徽农业大学; pinyin: Ānhuī Nóngyè Dà Xué) is a Chinese institution of higher learning located in the urban area of Hefei, the provincial capital of Anhui Province, China. As A Jointly-Funded University By Anhui Provincial People's Government And The Ministry of Agriculture of the PRC. It excels in agricultural, forestry and life science, and covers engineering, science, economics, business, literature, law and medicine. The origin of the university dated back to 1928, when Anhui Provincial University was founded. In 1935, the school of agriculture was formed. In 1954, the agricultural branch was separated, and became an independent institution. The school adopted its current name, "Anhui Agricultural University", in 1995. Schools : - School of Agronomy - School of Plant Protection - School of Horticulture - School of Forestry & Landscape Architecture - School of Animal Science and Technology - School of Tea & Food Science - School of Natural Sciences - School of Life Science - School of Resources & Environment - School of Engineering - School of Textile Engineering and Art - School of Information & Computer Science - School of Economics & Management - School of Humanities & Social Sciences - School of Foreign Languages - School of Economics & Technology(Independent College)

No Courses, Classes and Workshop added on this Institution.